Previous Scholarship Recipients


The Minnesota Horse Council proudly congratulates their scholarship winners at the January 17th, 2009 annual meeting and dinner. Please join us in extending our congratulations and well wishes to the following students:

Fonda Galbreath University of MN
Amy Jo Mandelke
South Dakota State University
Sarah Westholm
South Dakota State University
Mindy Nieuwboer University of MN - Crookston
Emma Skaggs University of WI - River Falls
Danika Kent University of MN - Crookston
Philip Kieffer University of MN - St. Paul
Kristi Takasaki University of WI - River Falls
Michelle Wiberg University of MN - St. Paul
Shelby Larson (undecided)
Elyce Voss University of WI - River Falls
Ashlinn Thommes (undecided)


Return to top »