Previous Scholarship Recipients


The Minnesota Horse Council proudly congratulates their scholarship winners at the January 16th, 2010 annual meeting and dinner. Please join us in extending our congratulations and well wishes to the following students:


  • Anne Favreau              University of MN Vet School
  • Phillip Kieffer           University of MN Vet School
  • Elyce Voss                University of WI - River Falls
  • Kristi Takasaki           University of Wi - River Falls
  • Michelle Wiberg           University of Mn Vet School
  • Jordan Kurtz              University of Wi - River Falls
  • Laura Dunlavy             South Dakota State University
  • Danielle Gunder           University of Mn
  • Lauren Haverstock         University of Mn
  • Winstead Kirkpatrick      Ross University College of Vet Medicine


Return to top »