2013 Scholarship Recipients

The Minnesota Horse Council proudly congratulates their scholarship winners at the January 18th, 2014 annual meeting and dinner. Please join us in extending our congratulations and well wishes to the following students:

  • Lacey Carlson               North Dakota State University
  • McKenna Caspers         Colorado State University
  • Kristina Delaney          University of Minnesota/College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Mikaela Del Giudice      Oregon State University
  • Mari Ertz                      University of Wisconsin/River Falls
  • Angie Esselman            University of Wisconsin/River Falls
  • Cassandra Griebel        ?? undecided
  • Anna Leadens             ?? undecided
  • Alexandra Linn             University of Minnesota
  • Audrey Meyer              University of Wisconsin/River Falls
  • Jenna Schyma              St. Cloud State University
  • Kami Vickerman           University of Minnesota/College of Veterinary Medicine

Return to top »