2022 Scholarship Recipients

The Minnesota Horse Council proudly congratulates their scholarship winners at the January 18th, 2022 annual meeting and dinner. Please join us in extending our congratulations and well wishes to the following students:

  • Paige Gabrielson          Colorado State University, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Macy Hanks                 University of Arkansas
  • Morgan Schelske          University of Minnesota, Crookston

Return to top »